联系方式

如果您希望加入兰精集团,请与兰精在相关国家的人力资源部联系。

奥地利

Wilfried Blaschke (兰精)
电子邮件 w.blaschke@lenzing.com

Julia-Britta Majcen (海利根克罗伊茨)
电子邮件 j.majcen@lenzing.com

中国

Alice Lam (香港、上海)
电子邮件 a.lam@lenzing.com

Sherman Xie (南京)
电子邮件 k.xie@lenzing.com

印度尼西亚

Deden Rusfiandi
电子邮件 Deden.Rusfiandi@pt-spv.com

英国

Tina Rice
电子邮件 t.rice@lenzing.com

美国

Hollye Byrd
电子邮件 h.byrd@lenzing.com

捷克

Lusovska Dagmar
电子邮件 d.lusovska@lenzing.com