联系方式

如果您希望加入兰精集团,请与兰精在相关国家的人力资源部联系。

奥地利

Karina Schmid (白领,论文,专题论文)
电子邮件k.schmid@lenzing.com

Günther Maier (蓝领工人)
电子邮件g.maier@lenzing.com

Ursula Tschany (暑期工作)
电子邮件u.tschany@lenzing.com

中国

Alice Lam (香港、上海)
电子邮件a.lam@lenzing.com

Walter Wang (南京)
电子邮件h.wang@lenzing.com

印度尼西亚

Deden Rusfiandi
电子邮件Deden.Rusfiandi@pt-spv.com

英国

Tina Rice
电子邮件t.rice@lenzing.com

美国

Hollye Byrd
电子邮件h.byrd@lenzing.com